WELCOME TO HENGJI !

CONTACT US

  • Tel:
    0576-84622575 / 84622588 / 89186223
  • Fax:
    0576-84018578 / 84622559
  • E-mail: hj@hjmould.net
  • Skype:
  • Add:3# Chaoyuan Road, West Industrial Zone, Huangyan, Taizhou, Zhejiang Province, China (318020)
Location:Home > About Us > Company Intro

Company Intro

Hengji Mould & Plastic Co.,ltd are established in the year of 2000, located in the Chinese well-known mold hometown——Huangyan. We are specialized in designing and manufacturing of plastic injection molds for automobile parts, as well as injection molding service. Now we have more than 110 employees, in which there are 30 for design and research, 5 for quality control and 10 project managers.

From little things, big things grow. Hengji thoroughly implements the "6S"Methodology and strictly carries out ISO9001 Quality Management System. The long perseverance of company operating philosophy that is to cooperate sincerely and to develop harmoniously and quality policy that is to work more than sophisticated and to innovate for excellence has won us prestige over the industry.

We have been keeping providing molds and relative services to OEM suppliers of Ford, Honda, Mitsubishi, Benz, Audi, Holden, GM, Brilliance, FAW, SAIC, Great Wall Motor, JMC, Soueast Motor, etc. And through overall innovation and continuous improvement, we believe we are able to be an ideal strategic partner for more automobile companies.


Copyright © 2015 Hengji Mould & Plastic Co., Ltd

您好,欢迎来到台州市恒基模塑有限公司官方网站!

联系我们

  • 电话:
    0576-84060058 / 84622588 / 84622576
  • 传 真:
    0576-84018578 / 84622559
  • E-mail: hj@hjmould.net
  • QQ: 点击这里给我发消息
  • 地址:浙江台州市黄岩经济开发区西工业园区朝元路3号
位置:首页 > 关于恒基 > 公司简介

公司简介

       浙江台州市恒基模塑有限公司创立于2000年, 坐落在素有中国模具之乡美称的台州黄岩。公司专业从事汽车内外饰模具的设计与制造,现有员工110多人,其中技术研发人员30名,项目管理人员10名,专职质量管理人员5名。

       公司深入推行"6S"管理模式,力求从"小事"做起,并严格执行ISO9001质量管理体系标准,坚持"诚信合作,和谐发展"的经营理念和"精工精益,创新卓越"的质量方针,多年的积累使公司在业界赢得良好口碑。

       公司长期为福特、本田、三菱、中欧奔驰、奥迪、霍顿、通用、华晨、一汽、上汽、长城、江铃、东南汽车等主机厂的一级供应商制造配套模具,并提供相关服务。相信通过全体员工持之以恒的不懈努力、不断创新和持续改善,恒基必将成为更多汽车制造商及零部件供应商理想的战略合作伙伴。



版权所有 © 2015 浙江台州市恒基模塑有限公司